Hyderabad FC

From being 10th in their debut season in 2019 to Champion in 2021-22 season. Hyderabad FC has done something in just three seasons that no one expected of them. But this season won’t be the same as they are not the dark horse anymore also other teams did their end of research to counter their attacking play style.

Talking about Hyderabad FC overview, Telangana club did some important signing with keeping their main squad intact from last season. Manolo Marquez’s young guns are ready for the action. That was Indian Super League 2022 Schedule, overview of Hyderabad FC now take a look at their transfers and previous season results.


INs: Odei Onaindia, Borja Herrera, Manoj Mohammad, Reagan Singh, Alex Saji, Soyal Joshy

OUTs: Souvik Chakrabarti, Aniket Jadhav, Juanan Gonzalez, Khassa Camara, Nikhil Prabhu, Asish Rai, Amritpal Singh, Pritam Singh

Last Season Standing – Hero ISL Champions (Finished 2nd in table)

No of ISL Titles – One (2022-23)

Hyderabad FC Squad 2022-23

Goalkeepers: Gurmeet Singh (1), Lalbiakhlua Jongte (13), Anuj Kumar (23), Laxmikant Kattimani (25), Aman Kumar (40).

Defenders: Reagan Singh (2), Chinglensana Singh (4), Odei Onaindia (16), Nikhil Poojary (27), Nim Dorjee (29), Akash Mishra (31), Manoj Mohammad (41), Soyal Joshy (43), Alex Saji (44), Abdul Anjukandan (77).

Midfielders: Joel Chianese (7), Joao Victor (8), Mohammad Yasir (10), Sweden Fernandes (11), Sahil Tavora (14), Lalchungnunga Chhangte (17), Hitesh Sharma (18), Halicharan Narzary (19), Borja Herrera (26), Mark Zothanpuia (88).

Forwards: Aaren D’Silva (12), Bartholomew Ogbeche (20), Javier Siverio (99).

Manager: Manuel Marquez.

Back to top button